Contact Information

Contact Information 2017-10-31T15:47:34+00:00
Jon Katchen
jwkatchen@hollandhart.com
907-317-0720
Alison Wente
aewente@hollandhart.com
970-429-6880
Brianne McClafferty
BCMcClafferty@hollandhart.com
406-896-4642
Nancy Hammond
njhammond@hollandhart.com
208-383-3949
Ken Winterton
kcwinterton@hollandhart.com
303-437-2700
Caren Adkins
cadkins@hollandhart.com
775-684-6010
Joanna DeWald
jsdewald@hollandhart.com
307-778-4232
Sarah Ritchey
skritchey@hollandhart.com
303-295-8044
Bailey Schreiber
bkschreiber@hollandhart.com
307-734-4507

Hugh O’Halloran
hjohalloran@hollandhart.com
307-734-4511

Joe Wente
jgwente@hollandhart.com
702-669-4619

Jim Newman
jnewman@hollandhart.com
775-327-3014

Lou Kemper
lkemper@hollandhart.com
775-327-3044

Barbara Thurgood
bwthurgood@hollandhart.com
801-799-5800
Charlie Baser
csbaser@hollandhart.com
505-954-3678
Michael J. O’Leary
mjoleary@hollandhart.com
202-654-6922